Steve
on February 26, 2021 25 views

How To Build A #MiningRig [Step By Step]

Do you want to learn how to build a mining rig step by step? In today's episode, I'm doing an over the shoulder mining rig build. I'll also be glossing over some of the mining rig hardware you will need to get started building a rig.

Once it's built, Ill show what windows 10 settings are best to adjust for mining. And finally, I'll show you how to get your mining rig setup mining Ethereum and as a bonus, I'll show how to overclock your GPUs for mining.


Check Out Our Mining Rig Hardware Parts Page
https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/

FB Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/395372794474220/

Join Our Discord
https://discord.gg/2wEBS4vpEV

Here are some additional guides to help you get all the proper parts:

Best GPU For Mining https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/best-gpu-for-mining/

Mining Motherboards https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/gpu-mining-motherboards/

Best Power Supplies For Mining https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/best-power-supplies-for-mining/

Best CPU For Mining https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/best-cpu-for-mining/

Best RAM For Mining https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/does-ram-matter-for-mining/

GPU Mining Risers https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/gpu-risers-for-mining/

Best SSD For Mining https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/best-ssd-for-mining/

Best Mining Rig Frames https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/mining-rig-frames/

Best Mining Hardware For Mining Cryptocurrency https://cryptominertips.com/mining-hardware/

How To Build A Cheap Mining Rig https://cryptominertips.com/how-to-build-a-cheap-mining-rig-3/

Categories: Crypto
Be the first person to like this.